Ciena Corporation
7031 Ridge Road
Hanover, MD 21076
United States
Toll Free (800) 921-1144
Phone (410) 694-5700
Fax (410) 694-5750

George  Holland
Vice President &  General Manager
gholland@ciena.com

Chris  Ransbottom
Department of Defense
cransbot@ciena.com

Gary Nichols
Government Managed Services
ganichol@ciena.com

Frank Cuccias
Vice President  Advanced Engineering and Development
fcuccias@ciena.com

Jim Westdorp
Chief Technology Officer
jwestdor@ciena.com

Dave Hyman
Sales Engineering
dhyman@ciena.com

Debbie  Justice
Director Federal Channels
djustice@ciena.com

Chris Howard
Director Strategic Solutions Sales - Services
choward@ciena.com

Jim McGarty
FSO/CSSO
jmcgarty@ciena.com

Allan Assel
Federal Business Development and Program Capture
alassel@ciena.com

Emily Edmonds
Civilian
eedmonds@ciena.com