Session 2: Proactive Support Drives Better Customer Outcomes

Date: Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Time: 11am ET / 8am PT / 3pm GMT

CIOs and IT managers are juggling a mix of priorities to compete effectively in global markets. Innovation must be a high priority, but how do you ensure sufficient resources are allocated to the task? Hear how new technologies are driving next-generation support processes and can reduce the time spent managing system operations—allowing greater focus on innovation and projects that directly affect business results.