Ciena Corporation
7031 Ridge Road
Hanover, MD 21076
United States
Toll Free (800) 921-1144
Phone (410) 694-5700
Fax (410) 694-5750

George Holland
VP & General Manager
gholland@ciena.com

Chris Ransbottom
Department of Defense
cransbot@ciena.com

Gary Nichols
Civilian
ganichol@ciena.com

Lance Williford
Research and Education
lwillifo@ciena.com

John Israel
National Security Programs
jisrael@ciena.com

Jim Westdorp
Chief Technology Officer
jwestdor@ciena.com

Dave Hyman
Sales Engineering
dhyman@ciena.com

Debbie Justice
Director Federal Channels
djustice@ciena.com

Chris Howard
Director Strategic Solutions Sales - Services
choward@ciena.com

Jim McGarty
FSO/CSSO
jmcgarty@ciena.com

Allan Assel
Federal Business Development and Program Capture
alassel@ciena.com